NEWS: Extended Christmas Trading Hours

RSS
NEWS: Extended Christmas Trading Hours

This Christmas our stores have extended hours to help you out with all your musical festive season needs!

Greensborough Store

Wednesday Dec 16 - Friday Dec 18: 10am - 7pm
Saturday Dec 19: 9am - 5pm 
Sunday Dec 20: 10am - 3pm
Monday Dec 21 - Thursday Dec 24: 10am - 7pm
Dec 25 - Jan 10: CLOSED

Carlton Store

Wednesday Dec 16 - Friday Dec 18: 10am - 6pm
Saturday Dec 19: 9am - 5pm 
Sunday Dec 20: 9am - 3pm
Monday Dec 21 - Thursday Dec 24: 10am - 6pm
Dec 25 - Jan 10: CLOSED

Highpoint Store

Wednesday Dec 16 - Friday Dec 18: 10am - 9pm
Saturday Dec 19 - Sunday Dec 20: 10am - 10pm 
Monday Dec 21 - Tuesday Dec 22: 10am - 10pm
Wednesday Dec 23: 9am - 10pm
Thursday Dec 24 (Christmas Eve)
: 9am - 6pm
Friday Dec 25 (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Saturday Dec 26 (Boxing Day): 7am - 9pm
Sunday Dec 27: 10am - 7pm
Monday Dec 28: 10am - 9pm
Tuesday Dec 29: 10am - 5:30pm

Ivanhoe Store

Wednesday Dec 16: CLOSED
Thursday Dec 17 - Friday Dec 18: 10am - 6pm
Saturday Dec 19 - Wednesday Dec 23: CLOSED 
Thursday Dec 24: 10am - 6pm
Dec 25 - Jan 10: CLOSED
Drop into your local Living Music this Christmas or contact us any time.

Merry Christmas from the team!

Previous Post Next Post

  • Living Music
Comments 0
Leave a comment
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Message: *

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.

* Required Fields